Employee Name

Title

Office

Mobile

Email

J. Leslie Bell

Planning & Development Director

336-641-4409

lbell@guilfordcountync.gov

Kaye Graybeal Planning & Development Deputy Director   336-641-3635  

mgraybeal@guilfordcountync.gov

 Deborah Sandlin  Administrative Assistant  336-641-3394    dsandlin@guilfordcountync.gov

Planning & Zoning

 

 

Oliver Bass

Planner II

336-641-3578

obass@guilfordcountync.gov

Matt Talbott

Planner II

336-641-3591

mtalbott@guilfordcountync.gov

Paul Lowe

Planner I

336-641-2489

plowe0@guilfordcountync.gov

Tonya Hodgin

Planning Tech

336-641-4662

thodgin@guilfordcountync.gov

Rhonitta Hayes

Zoning Investigator

336-641-3154

336-669-8135

rhayes@guilfordcountync.gov

Permitting

MAIN LINE  336-641-3707 (O) 336-641-3255 (F)

Luis Jimenez

Permits Chief

336-641-3721

ljimene@guilfordcountync.gov

Italy Henderson

Building & Zoning Tech

336-641-6528

ihender@guilfordcountync.gov

Denita Singletary

Building & Zoning Tech

336-641-3749

dsingle@guilfordcountync.gov

Renee Oxendine

Building & Zoning Tech

336-641-4382

joxendine@guilfordcountync.gov

Vivian Street

Commercial Permit Specialist

336-641-5768

vstreet@guilfordcountync.gov

IVR

Automated Inspection System

336-641-3833

Inspections

336-641-6460 (F)

Clarence Westcott

Inspection Services Manager

336-641-4956

336-669-1719

  cwestco@guilfordcountync.gov
Cole Perkinson Building Chief 336-641-3616 336-669-1727 wperkinson@guilfordcountync.gov

Joe Carter

Building Inspector

336-669-1702

jcarter@guilfordcountync.gov

Tim Cole

Building Inspector

336-669-1704

tcole@guilfordcountync.gov

William Dodson

Building Inspector

336-312-4240

wdodsn1@guilfordcountync.gov
Todd Dickson Building Inspector 336-669-1700 tdickson@guilfordcountync.gov

Dee Hand

Electrical Chief

336-641-4855

336-669-1710

whand@guilfordcountync.gov

Vacant

Electrical Inspector

Randy Kernodle

Electrical Inspector

336-669-1711

rkernod@guilfordcountync.gov

Terry McMasters

Electrical Inspector

336-669-1706

tmcmast@guilfordcountync.gov

Casey Gerringer

Plumb/Mech/Gas Chief

336-641-8400

336-669-1709

cgerrin@guilfordcountync.gov

Clint Searcy

Plumb/Mech/Gas Inspector

336-317-1302

    wsearcy@guilfordcountync.gov

Darren Young

Plumb/Mech/Gas Inspector

336-669-1701

    dyoung1@guilfordcountync.gov

Derrick Johnson

Plumb/Mech/Gas Inspector

336-669-1708

  djohnson@guilfordcountync.gov

Soil Erosion Control

Earl Davis

Soil Erosion Chief

336-641-3803

336-669-1720

edavis@guilfordcountync.gov

James Tardiff

Khadijah Hasan

Soil Technician

Soil Technician

336-641-2259

336-641-5471

336-669-7134

336-601-8925

jtardiff@guilfordcountync.gov

khasan@guilfordcountync.gov

Plan Review

Frank Park

Chief Plans Engineer

336-641-3753

336-669-3722

fpark@guilfordcountync.gov

Jim Lankford

Plans Examiner

336-641-3321

jlankfo@guilfordcountync.gov

Barry Sutton Plans Examiner 336-641-4965 336-937-3395 bsutton@guilfordcountync.gov

Watershed / Stormwater / Floodplain

Frank Park

Chief Plans Engineer

336641-3753

336669-3722

fpark@guilfordcountync.gov

Teresa Andrews

Stormwater Program Administrator

336-641-5565

336669-3923

tandrews@guilfordcountync.gov

Community Environmental Services

Beth Anne Aheron

Water & Sewer

336-641-3645

baheron@guilfordcountync.gov

Clyde Harding

Solid Waste-Recycling

336-641-3792

336-451-5295

lharding@guilfordcountync.gov

Lorelei Elkins Environmental Enforcement Officer

336-641-2082

336-690-9283 lelkins@guilfordcountync.gov

Scrap Tires & White Goods Facility - 2138 Bishop Rd-Greensboro, NC 27406

336-641-9431 (O) 336-294-9431 (F)

John Hemrick

Tires ,White Goods & Electronics Recycling

336-641-9431

336-382-3262

jhemric@guilfordcountync.gov

Charles Smith

Tires ,White Goods & Electronics Recycling

336-641-9431

csmith@guilfordcountync.gov

Wallace Owens

Tires ,White Goods & Electronics Recycling

336-641-9431

wowens@guilfordcountync.gov

Joshua Shinn

Tires ,White Goods & Electronics Recycling

336-641-9431

jshinn@guilfordcountync.gov

Soil & Water Conservation

Guilford County Center-Cooperative Extension-3309 Burlington Road, Room 108-Greensboro, NC 27405

336-641-2440 (O) 336-641-2441 (F)

Millie Langley

Soil/Water Conservationist

336-641-2442

336-907-0940

mlangle@guilfordcountync.gov

Jamey Walker

District Watershed Tech

336-641-2443

336-207-8694

Jwalker1@guilfordcountync.gov

Kyleene Rooks

Education Coordinator

336-641-2440

336-279-6122 krooks@guilfordcountync.gov