Show/Hide

UPDATES ON GUILFORD COUNTY FACILITY CLOSURES AND SERVICE CHANGES

READ THE LATEST ON GUILFORD COUNTY CLOSURES AND SERVICE CHANGES

Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Greensboro Office

301 West Market Street, Suite 301
P.O. Box 3427
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 641-3852 (office)
(336) 641-3642 (fax)

Mark Payne
County Attorney
mpayne@guilfordcountync.gov

Matthew Mason
Chief Deputy County Attorney
mmason@guilfordcountync.gov

Matthew Turcola
Chief Deputy County Attorney
mturcol@guilfordcountync.gov

Taniya Reaves
Deputy County Attorney
treaves@guilfordcountync.gov

Jim D. Secor, III
Deputy County Attorney, Sheriff’s Attorney
jsecor@guilfordcountync.gov

Shannon Peterson
Deputy County Attorney
speterson@guilfordcountync.gov

Bridget Boateng
Senior Paralegal
bboateng@guilfordcountync.gov

Olga Wright
Paralegal
owright@guilfordcountync.gov

Vertelle Davis
Legal Assistant
vdavis@guilfordcountync.gov

Donna Riner
Legal Services Administrator
driner@guilfordcountync.gov

Alexis Underwood
Legal Contracts Coordinator
aunderw@guilfordcountync.gov

Heather McCorkle
Deputy County Attorney
hmccorkle@guilfordcountync.gov

Wendy Sivori
Deputy County Attorney
wsivori@guilfordcountync.gov

Thomas Carruthers
Assistant County Attorney
tcarruther@guilfordcountync.gov

Anthony J. Baker (Tony)
Assistant County Attorney
abaker@guilfordcountync.gov

Shanikia Sturdivant
Legal Assistant
ssturdi@guilfordcountync.gov

High Point Office

505 East Green Drive
P.O. Box 3427
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 641-7007 (office)
(336) 641-3963 (fax)

Kelly West
Legal Assistant
kwest@guilfordcountync.gov

Dean W. Hollandsworth
Deputy County Attorney
dhollandsw@guilfordcountync.gov

Nestor Capote
Deputy County Attorney
ncapote@guilfordcountync.gov