Show/Hide

UPDATES ON GUILFORD COUNTY FACILITY CLOSURES AND SERVICE CHANGES

READ THE LATEST ON GUILFORD COUNTY CLOSURES AND SERVICE CHANGES

Department Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
department Director email
phone 
Administration

Marty Lawing,

County Manager

mlawing@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-3383
Animal Services
Jorge Ortega
jortega1@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-3400
Board of Elections Charlie Collicutt ccollic@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3836
Budget Management  Alex Smith
(interim)
asmith7@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-4886 
Child Support Enforcement  Angela Liverman  aliverm@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-6438 
Clerk to the Board  Robin Keller  rkeller@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-4893
Cooperative Extension  Molly Alexi mbalexi@ncsu.edu
336-641-2417 
County Legal  Mark Payne  mpayne@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3852 
Court Alternatives  Doug Logan  dlogan@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-2611 
Emergency Services  Jim Albright  Jim.Albright@guilford-es.com  336-641-7565 
Facilities, Parks & Property Management Dan Durham  ddurham@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3799 
Family Justice Center Catherine Johnson  cjohnso5@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-2809 
Finance  Harley Will  hwill@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3300 
Human Resources Clarence Grier (interim) cgrier@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3324 
Information Services  Hemant Desai  hdesai@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3371 
Internal Audit  Chad Muhlestein  Chad.Muhlestein@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3242 
Planning & Development  Leslie Bell  LBell@mguilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3334 
Purchasing Department  Jacqueline B. Boyce jboyce@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3226
Public Health 

Dr. Iulia Vann

ivann@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-6026
Register of Deeds  Jeff Thigpen  jthigpe@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-7556 
Risk Management 
Yvonne Moebs ymoebs@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-4766 
Security Department  Major Frank J. Giubileo (interim) fgiubil@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-6690 
Sheriff's Office  Danny H. Rogers dhrogers@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3694 
Social Services  Heather Skeens  dssdirector@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3000 
Tax Department  Ben Chavis  bchavis@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3379
Veteran's Services  Robert Shelly
rshelly@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-4684