Department Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
department Director email
phone 
Administration

Marty Lawing,

County Manager

mlawing@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-3383
Animal Services
Jorge Ortega
jortega1@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-3400
Board of Elections Charlie Collicutt ccollic@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3836
Budget Management  Michael Halford  mhalfor@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3275 
Child Support Enforcement  Angela Liverman  aliverm@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-6438 
Clerk to the Board  Robin Keller  rkeller@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-4893
Cooperative Extension  William Strader westrade@ncsu.edu
336-641-2417 
County Legal  Mark Payne  mpayne@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3852 
Court Alternatives  Doug Logan  dlogan@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-2611 
Emergency Services  Jim Albright  Jim.Albright@guilford-es.com  336-641-7565 
Facilities, Parks & Properties     336-641-3340 
Family Justice Center Catherine Johnson  cjohnso5@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-2809 
Finance  Harley Will (interim) hwill@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3300 
Human Resources Karen P. Fishel kfishel@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3324 
Information Services  Hemant Desai  hdesai@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3371 
Internal Audit  Chad Muhlestein  Chad.Muhlestein@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3242 
Planning & Development  Leslie Bell  LBell@mguilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3334 
Purchasing Department  Susan E. Crotts  scrotts@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3226 
Public Health  Merle Green  mgreen@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3288 
Register of Deeds  Jeff Thigpen  jthigpe@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-7556 
Risk Management 
Yvonne Moebs ymoebs@guilfordcountync.gov
336-641-4766 
Security Department  Jeff Fowler  jfowler@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-6535 
Sheriff's Office  B.J. Barnes  bbarnes@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3694 
Social Services  Heather Skeens  dssdirector@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3000 
Tax Department  Ben Chavis  bchavis@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-3362
Transportation  Myra Thompson  MTHOMPS@guilfordcountync.gov  336-641-4848 
Veteran's Services 

336-641-7929